An Inependent Agency of the Palau National Government Palau National Government Palau National Government

OPA Staff Listing

Satrunino Tewid
Acting Public Auditor
Email: stewid@palauopa.org

Romana Blailes
Senior Auditor I
Email: rblailes@palauopa.org

Reggie Jay Mabel
Junior Auditor III
Email: rjmabel@palauopa.org

Ronald F. Mamuyac
Junior Auditor II
Email: rfmamuyac@palauopa.org

Dilrae Ucherriang Mechol
Junior Auditor I
Email: dumechol@palauopa.org

Sumch Ramona Chin
Junior Auditor I
Email: srchin@palauopa.org

Meikok Chin
Administrative Officer/System Administrator
Email: mchin@palauopa.org

Matsumi Taro
Administrative Assistant
Email: mtaro@palauopa.org